J. A. Finance Limited **Audit Committee** SI. No. Name of the Directors/KMP Group Designation **Nature of Committee Re-**Appointment Constituted 1 Murari Lal Khandelwal Non Promoter ID Non-Executive 14-08-2020 2 Amit Agarwal Non Promoter ID Non-Executive 14-08-2020 Akshay Goyal NED 14-08-2020 3 Promoter Executive

Nomination and Remuneration Committee								
SI. No.	Name of the Directors/KMP	Group	Designation	Nature of	Committee Re-			
				Appointment	Constituted			
1	Murari Lal Khandelwal	Non Promoter	ID	Non-Executive	14-08-2020			
2	Amit Agarwal	Non Promoter	ID	Non-Executive	14-08-2020			
3	Ankit Goyal	Promoter	NED	Non-Executive	02-08-2021			

Stakeholders Relationship Committee								
SI. No.	Name of the Directors/KMP	Group	Designation	Nature of	Committee Re-			
				Appointment	Constituted			
1	Murari Lal Khandelwal	Non Promoter	ID	Non-Executive	14-08-2020			
2	Amit Agarwal	Non Promoter	ID	Non-Executive	14-08-2020			
3	Ankit Goyal	Promoter	NED	Non-Executive	02-08-2021			